Blogia
Kristin in Nicaragua

spin mix

some of you know i'm teaching spin classes 3-5 times/week at a gym here in managua. it's a blast! definitely helps me shake off the depression and funk that comes with fieldwork. my students love my classes and give me animo! here's my playlist for tonight: (1) Orgullo de Padre, Los Orishas; (2) Represent, Orishas; (3) Beautiful Liar, Beyonce & Shakira; (4) Para mi Barrio (Reggaeton Mix); (5) El Ritmo no Perdona, Daddy Yankee; (6) Oye mi Canto (NORE y Tego Calderon); (7) El Bueno, El Mayo y El Feo, Vico C, Tego Calderon; (8) Que Pasa? Orishas; (9) Julito Marana, Tego Calderon; (10) Connexion, Orishas; (11) Pobre Diabla, Don Omar; (12) Espancando O Macaco, Marcelo D2; (13) Triunfo, Orishas; (14) Samba da Bencao, Marcelo D2; (15) Fotografia, Juanes y Nelly Furtado.  Straight up Reggaeton and Latin Hip Hop for ya! sorry, haters, but ride with me when I get back to L.A. and you'll love it! peace.

1 comentario

rebekah -

i want a copy porfa!